Deutschlands größte Spendenplattform

Quizzing Without Borders

Öffentliche Spendenaktions-Seite

10 days to go for our June quiz on 26.06.2022!

Quizzing Without Borders
Quizzing Without Borders schrieb am 16.06.2022

Dear all,

With 10 days to go for our June quiz on 26th June at 6pm CET, 8pm GST, 9:30 pm IST
we would love for your to register at
https://bit.ly/qwb-donate2register

This will be our last quiz before the summer break; so would love for many of you to be there!

Convert to your time zone here: https://dateful.com/time-zone-converter

Looking forward to quizzing with you again!

Quizzingly yours,
Anita + Antje

https://quizzingwithoutborders.com/faq.html
Email:  quizzingwithoutborders@gmail.com