Change the world with your donation

Quizzing Without Borders

Back to the fundraising event

Register now for our next quiz on 25th July 2021!

Quizzing Without Borders
Quizzing Without Borders wrote on 03-07-2021

Hi all,

Hope you're enjoying all the amazing football in the Euro 2020!

We will be back with our next quiz evening on 25th July at 6 pm CET, 9.30. p.m. IST, 9 am PDT, 12 pm EDT, 5 pm GMT, 8 pm GST.

Register now at: go.quizzingwithoutborders.com/donate2register

Our chosen 3 charities are  the Volunteering Agency in Essen, the corona aid worldwide fundraiser of Aktion Deutschland Hilft and 'Literally Peace', a German-Syrian writers' collective. More details at http://www.quizzingwithoutborders.com.

Stay safe and see you soon!

Quizzingly yours,
Anita & Antje