McGregor Waldorf School

An aid project by “McGregor Waldorf School” (K. Verschoore) in McGregor, South Africa

Opinions: Determine if you want to donate!
The opinions of donors and critics help you decide.

44 donations, 6 positive opinions
(Show on site-reports and opinions only)

  • A.
    €429
    Gretchen T. donated 17 days ago
    »Katleen has always inspired me with her love and caring for the children. I'm so happy to be given an opportunity to help. Sending love from California :-)
  • A.
    €80
    Thorbjørn H. donated 19 days ago
    »Best wishes for Angelo Jansens health. Hope he still is joining school and not dropped out.

    Warm regards Thorbjørn Haakenstad
  • A.
    €80
    Thorbjørn H. donated 2 months ago
    »This amount is for the young student Angelo Jansen. Dear Angelo. I hav written you a letter with a front side painting from an ancient norwegian artist. It was postd last saturday. I hope that it will reach you soon.

    Warm regards from Mr.Thorbjørn Haakenstad,Hamar,Norway.
  • A.
    €100
    An anonymous user donated 10 months ago
    »Dear Angelo.
    I hope that you are well and doing fine at school. Greetings from Mr Thorbjørn Haakenstad in Norway
  • A.
    €100
    An anonymous user donated about 1 year ago
    »This amount is for both february and marts. Sorry to be late. The amount is for Angelo Janssen. Greetings from Mr Thorbjørn Haakenstad, Norway
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated about 1 year ago
    »Dear Angel.I still owe you a picture, I have not forgotten it. Her in our place it is snowing so much as I have never seen in my entire life!!!
    Best regards Mr. Thorbjørn Haakenstad
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated about 1 year ago
    »Dear Angelo.
    Thank you for the letter I received from you. Wish you a happy new year.
    I will send you a foto as soon as I can get it taken.
    Greetings from Mr. Haakenstad
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated over 1 year ago
    »Best wishes from Mr. Haakenstad in Norway to Angelo Jansen
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated over 1 year ago
    »I am sorry to be so late this time. Best greetings to Angelo Janssen from Mr Haakenstad in Norway
  • A.
    €60
    An anonymous user donated over 1 year ago
    »Dear Angelo. Hope you are in good shape, doing well at school and keeping the spirit up.
    Norwegian greetings from Mr. Haakenstad