McGregor Waldorf School

An aid project by “McGregor Waldorf School” (K. Verschoore) in McGregor, South Africa

Opinions: Determine if you want to donate!
The opinions of donors and critics help you decide.

46 donations, 6 positive opinions
(Show on site-reports and opinions only)

  • A.
    €80
    Thorbjørn H. donated 7 days ago
    »The best wishes for a good education to Angelo Jansen.
    Friendly regards Mr Thorbjørn Haakenstad
  • A.
    €100
    An anonymous user donated 22 days ago
  • A.
    €429
    Gretchen T. donated about 1 month ago
    »Katleen has always inspired me with her love and caring for the children. I'm so happy to be given an opportunity to help. Sending love from California :-)
  • A.
    €80
    Thorbjørn H. donated about 1 month ago
    »Best wishes for Angelo Jansens health. Hope he still is joining school and not dropped out.

    Warm regards Thorbjørn Haakenstad
  • A.
    €80
    Thorbjørn H. donated 3 months ago
    »This amount is for the young student Angelo Jansen. Dear Angelo. I hav written you a letter with a front side painting from an ancient norwegian artist. It was postd last saturday. I hope that it will reach you soon.

    Warm regards from Mr.Thorbjørn Haakenstad,Hamar,Norway.
  • A.
    €100
    An anonymous user donated 11 months ago
    »Dear Angelo.
    I hope that you are well and doing fine at school. Greetings from Mr Thorbjørn Haakenstad in Norway
  • A.
    €100
    An anonymous user donated about 1 year ago
    »This amount is for both february and marts. Sorry to be late. The amount is for Angelo Janssen. Greetings from Mr Thorbjørn Haakenstad, Norway
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated about 1 year ago
    »Dear Angel.I still owe you a picture, I have not forgotten it. Her in our place it is snowing so much as I have never seen in my entire life!!!
    Best regards Mr. Thorbjørn Haakenstad
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated over 1 year ago
    »Dear Angelo.
    Thank you for the letter I received from you. Wish you a happy new year.
    I will send you a foto as soon as I can get it taken.
    Greetings from Mr. Haakenstad
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated over 1 year ago
    »Best wishes from Mr. Haakenstad in Norway to Angelo Jansen
Platform Admins: