McGregor Waldorf School

An aid project by “McGregor Waldorf School” (K. Verschoore) in McGregor, South Africa

Opinions: Determine if you want to donate!
The opinions of donors and critics help you decide.

40 donations, 6 positive opinions
(Show on site-reports and opinions only)

  • A.
    €100
    An anonymous user donated about 1 month ago
    »This amount is for both february and marts. Sorry to be late. The amount is for Angelo Janssen. Greetings from Mr Thorbjørn Haakenstad, Norway
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated 3 months ago
    »Dear Angel.I still owe you a picture, I have not forgotten it. Her in our place it is snowing so much as I have never seen in my entire life!!!
    Best regards Mr. Thorbjørn Haakenstad
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated 4 months ago
    »Dear Angelo.
    Thank you for the letter I received from you. Wish you a happy new year.
    I will send you a foto as soon as I can get it taken.
    Greetings from Mr. Haakenstad
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated 5 months ago
    »Best wishes from Mr. Haakenstad in Norway to Angelo Jansen
  • A.
    €50
    An anonymous user donated 5 months ago
    »I am sorry to be so late this time. Best greetings to Angelo Janssen from Mr Haakenstad in Norway
  • A.
    €60
    An anonymous user donated 7 months ago
    »Dear Angelo. Hope you are in good shape, doing well at school and keeping the spirit up.
    Norwegian greetings from Mr. Haakenstad
  • A.
    €55
    An anonymous user donated 8 months ago
    »Dear Angelo Jansen

    Hope that you are well.

    Greetings from Norway, Mr. Thorbjørn Haakenstad
  • T. Haakenstad
    T. Haakenstad donated 8 months ago
  • A.
    €100
    An anonymous user donated 9 months ago
    »Dear Angelo

    Best wishes for you.

    Here in Norway we are enjoying the summer, that means that we in the mountains appriciate temp above 10C plus degrees;-)
    Thank you also for your letter, drawings and schoolrecord. I can see that you really have skills for the schoolwork. I can tell you that when I was a lad, I didnt like school at all !!!!!!
    But since 1977 I have been working as teacher and still am !!!!! I hope I can do the everyday at school acceptable for my students/pupils. Best wishes.
    Greetings from Thorbjørn in Norway.
  • T. Haakenstad
    T. Haakenstad donated 9 months ago

0 critical opinions

This project received only positive opinions by the betterplace community.