How to delete my project?
Projects which already received donations can not been deleted because we are committed to keep records on the cash flows. Also, our philosophy is to grant transparency and traceability on our platform, which would no longer be possible if projects disappeared.
If you are logged in you can close your project, so no one can donate anymore for the project: www.betterplace.org/en/my/project/manage/closing
If you have further question please contact us: email@example.com